You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about ProTech Collision Center:

reviewicon
07/23/2020

Very friendly, helpful and pleasant to work with.



reviewicon
05/27/2020

Thank you SO SO much, Robert with ProTech!! Very kind and professional. Answered all of our questions happily and was very informative. I would definitely recommend family and friends to come here and talk to Robert!



reviewicon
05/27/2020

Great workmanship I would definitely bring my car back for any future work, Thanks Guys



reviewicon
03/26/2020

Car look brand new !! Then what I expected I highly recommend ??



reviewicon
03/26/2020

I love the job they did to my car perfect



reviewicon
03/14/2020

First of all a BIG thanks to team ProTech. I found them to be professionals and polite folks. The bumper on my car looks like new and I my self was pleasantly surprised to look at it first. Not only did they fix the bumper on my car but they also did cleaning and wax on the whole car, which I had not expected. Awesome job! In addition they assured me to help me out with the insurance company, if need be. I dealt with Kimberly, Robert and Aru, all three of them were polite and understanding people. I would highly recommend ProTech.



reviewicon
03/12/2020

They went above and beyond to fix my car. They got my car in and out and even worked wirh me on my work day's to fix my car. Everyone i talk to was kind nice and friendly. I had no problems eben got my car back wash that was a pluse for me i will send everyone i know here they will be recommended by me to go here. I love it thank you guys keep up the good work



reviewicon
02/28/2020

They very good they finish the job on time you want regret it they hook us up with the loaner for free of charge



reviewicon
02/28/2020

I had my truck worked on by the professionals at protech collision and they did an excellent job I will recommend them to all my family and friends and they kept me informed of the progress and was delivered on time as they promised and worked with my insurance company, thank you Protech



reviewicon
02/28/2020

ProTech Collision was an amazing experience!! Aru, Jacob and Robert were all very professional and informative. They stayed in contact throughout the process and completed on time and on budget! I was concerned about the repairs being completed on time but Aru called me even earlier than expected to let me know my car was complete. Aru is great and apparently a great dancer! Make sure you ask him to show you his "Moonwalk" You won't be disappointed!



reviewicon
02/23/2020

My Chevy Silverado was in a fender bender and Robert went above and beyond when it came to helping filing a claim with my insurance. He was very professional and any communication between the shop and my insurance was top notch. They even made reservations for my rental. It was repaired in a timely manner and when I got my baby back he looked brand new again. I highly recommend Pro Tech collision. I look forward to get repairs for my other vehicles. Thank guys!!!!



reviewicon
02/21/2020

PROTECH took care of my baby! (Mustang) Robert went out of his way to take me thru the insurance process. They dropped me off at the car rental place, even offered to get me lunch while I waited. As my car was getting fixed I kept receiving pics of the process. It?s good to know that their guys are all certified and know what they are doing. I recommend Protech to anybody that needs collision repairs!



reviewicon
02/20/2020

I have been to this collision center twice and both the time I was given a great service and I will recommend to all my family and friends



reviewicon
02/10/2020

The people there at protech we?re great got my car back in 2days the work was great no problems out of them clean fast and friendly I would recommend them to anyone ??



reviewicon
01/31/2020

Everyone I spoke with was extremely nice!



reviewicon
01/25/2020

Had to come to Houston to visit family and got into a fender bender, folks at protech collision took my car in and got it repaired, and painted and had me on my way home in no time. I recommend Protech to anyone that needs their car fixed. Very happy with their professionalism



reviewicon
01/20/2020

Very professional establishment! My car was done I?m 2 days! Will most definitely be coming back if I have an issue!



reviewicon
01/02/2020

This place is great I had a trailer painted here they did a awesome gob at a fair price and were easy to deal with. I have other vehicles that need paint jobs I'm happy I found a place close to home I know I can take them.



reviewicon
12/30/2019

Very nice people. Very helpful! Great customer service! My car was ready within the time & the exact day they said it would be.



reviewicon
12/27/2019

I went in and got an estimate on my work van. I told them I needed my van as soon as possible. 3 other body shop estimates were 4 day minimum. Aru & Jacob said 2 days would be back on the road. They did exactly as they said.. Great Job! I am really happy with their work. Bob K.



reviewicon
12/12/2019

Great clean shop with awesome owners and staff. I will definitely use them again.



reviewicon
12/07/2019

This place is the best !!! They fix my car and it looks like it?s never been touch !!! Thank you all sssoooo much !!! I will have all my family and friends coming your way ??



reviewicon
11/27/2019

Protech did an awesome job on my car they are true professional they did it no time and got me back on the road safe Thank you Protech collision



reviewicon
11/23/2019

I had got in accident and my drivers door and the left rear door were damaged. I dropped the car off on Wednesday it was ready for pick up by Friday. When I picked it up my entire outside of my car looked brand new and they cleaned the inside of the car as well, I also had another issue with my car and they happened to fix it for me and now she?s driving better than ever. I am very satisfied and pleased with their service. Customer service was on point.



reviewicon
10/22/2019

I am amazed with the quality of work done by this professionals they did an awsome job on my car I will have all of my family and friends go to them for all of their vehicle needs, friendly people go talk to Robert or Jacob



reviewicon
10/12/2019

Our son, Craig Kercho,, took his 2015 F150 truck to ProTech Collision to be repaired from a wreck last week. Picked up today and truck looked brand new! They did a fantastic job and even washed and vacuumed truck. We highly recommend anyone to use this company for any collision repair. You will not be disappointed.



reviewicon
10/03/2019

Love this place. i loved how every one was so polite and welcoming will be referring friends and family!!!!



reviewicon
09/26/2019

Beautiful work done in a timely manner



reviewicon
09/26/2019

I am very impressed with their customer service. They went an extra mile to make sure I was pleased with their work. I would go back in a heartbeat and recommend them to my friends.



reviewicon
09/18/2019

I had my car repaired here after a wreck. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. They did a terrific job on my car. Definitely bring your vehicle here! You wont be sorry.



reviewicon
09/13/2019

They were very helpful and outgoing. Courteous and even stayed late on a Saturday just to help me out. 5 star service



reviewicon
08/17/2019

Highly recommended protech collision to anyone needing work done on your car I am completely satisfied with the work and the staff



reviewicon
07/31/2019

Very friendly staff! Did an excellent job for a really reasonable price. I will be back to their shop in the future!



reviewicon
07/29/2019

(Translated by Google) I went for an estimate for my dear and everyone I spoke with was so kind they answered all the questions they had. (Original) Fui por un estimado para mi caro y todos con los que hablé fueron tan amables me contestaron todas las preguntas que tenían.



reviewicon
07/27/2019

Just got my car from pro tech, and did such a good job in a short amount if time, and had it delivered to me personally by the shop owner :) thanks Pro tech!



reviewicon
07/26/2019

did an amazing job to my car, would recommend



reviewicon
07/23/2019

I was recently recommended by a friend after i got hail damage. I was very very happy with the results. They returned my car in a timely manner and Mrs Alba kept me informed every single day. Thank you so much Protech!



reviewicon
07/22/2019

Great service from the minute I dropped off my car to the day I picked up. They keep you updated with the process of your vehicle repairs. !! ? Definitely my go to shop!



reviewicon
07/22/2019

Friendly service and finished my car in no time! Will be recommending to friends and co-workers



reviewicon
07/19/2019

I must say you all MUST CHECK PROTECH COLLISION OUT..THEY HAVE GREAT SERVICE AND IN A TIMELY MANNER..THE STAFF IS GREAT AND BERY FRIENDLY. MS. ALBA IS THE RECEPTIONIST AND THEY WILL HELP U AT ANY COST. THE ARE ALSO A 1 STOP SHOP FOR ALL CAR NEEDS...I LOVE THEM AND THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!



reviewicon
07/12/2019

Installed my weather strip on an old delicate car, did great job



reviewicon
06/13/2019

Protech Collision has definitely earned 5 stars and 2 ?s up. Robert is very professional and dedicated to getting you back on the road in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them.



reviewicon
06/09/2019

This is a great place to take your car they did an awesome job on my car. I will definitely be recommending them. ??



reviewicon
06/08/2019

Everyone here was willing to help me with my car's issues and so fast too! Lifesaver.



reviewicon
06/08/2019

Had a couple dents fixed on my mom's BMW. They did an exceptional job. I got to talk to the mechanic and painter in person. Work was done super fast! I would definitely recommend this place to others.



reviewicon
06/08/2019

Great service with polite people and their work is awesome.... I will recommend this place......



reviewicon
06/06/2019

Had an amazing experience from the first day that I dropped off my car. They were very helpful and would give updates on anything! I will be recommending to friends and family.



reviewicon
05/16/2019

After having a conversation with the owner, he's super knowledgeable about transmissions and gave me some free advice, highly recommend.



ASE Master Technician
BBB Accredited Business
I-CAR
Icargold
State Insurance
Anchor
Acuity
Elephant
PPG Envirobase
Icar Silver
Car Care Aware